Faith Blogger

Power in His Name

“For you are our father, though Abraham does not know us and Israel does not recognize us. You O Lord, are our Father, Our Redeemer from of old is Your Name.” Isaiah 63:16

There is power in His name. After the first day I surrendered to Him, the name Jesus filled me with overwhelming joy. I had never felt so much joy in my life. Knowing that Jesus is my savior and gave his life for me. That is amazing. That is LOVE. 

He gave His life for me. For all of us. He loved us so much that He died on that cross for our sins. 

As we go into Easter Sunday. Remember that. Remember that he died for us and on the third day he rose! He is risen!

Leave a Reply

